top of page

Ms. Anderson's ATM


I guess I'm not alone when I profess my love for fall. I love the cooler weather, the beautiful trees, and a chance to make a wardrobe change. Boots here I come! I guess when I look at the weather forecast we have a while to go before it feels like autumn, but for now it's enough to be full of anticipation.



I will also confess that my current reading list is booming! I started a new audio book, began two different books during silent reading in the library, and already had two books going at home. The most exciting part? They are all so good I can hardly decide which one to pick up! This is a great reading problem to have.









Already started Audio New books this week


I will say that if I have to choose only based on the cover I would select Black Boy Joy but I am also drawn to A Very Large Expanse of the Sea. I love looking at and examining cover art. I'm not ashamed to admit that visual appeal plays into my decisions about whether I read a book. What about you? Do you have a favorite cover art style? Does that art work influence whether you select a book to read?


Use those cover judgy eyes and then happy reading!

Ms. Anderson




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page