top of page

Winter Break!


I am so excited for winter break and it's almost heerrree!


Here are my plans:

read,

cook,

journal,

workout,

yoga,

and repeat.


My favorite things having some time off is that I get to wake up without an alarm. Now, I still get up early but it's so nice not to startle from slumber. I'll will for sure stay busy but there are two titles I cannot wait to read:


Both of these titles are on "Best of 2021" lists so I'm hopeful they will be additions to my end of the year list as well. The only thing I have to do first is finish White Smoke, Miles Morales, & Home is Not a Country first. Hahaha. Looks like you will find me with my nose buried in a book!



What will you do over break? Here are some ideas to keep the boredom blues away.

Have a great break and enjoy your reading holiday!

Ms. Anderson

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page